Logo MyThaiLove

What are 10 countries that do not allow dual passports citizenship?

Home » More Thailand dating blogs

Are you thinking about obtaining dual citizenship to enjoy the benefits of easier travel and more opportunities to work and live abroad? It’s important to know that not all countries allow their citizens to hold dual citizenship. Here are 10 countries that currently do not permit dual passports citizenship for adults:

  1. Bahamas
  2. China
  3. Haiti
  4. Indonesia (except in certain circumstances)
  5. Japan
  6. Kuwait
  7. Laos
  8. Malawi
  9. Myanmar
  10. Nepal

It’s worth noting that some countries, like Indonesia and The Netherlands, allow certain exceptions for children or those who marry a citizen of the country.

If you are considering dual citizenship and have questions about the process, it’s essential to understand the specific requirements for each country. Each country has its own rules and regulations regarding dual citizenship, and it’s important to comply with all laws, even if they conflict with the laws of another country.

If you would like more information on obtaining dual citizenship or need assistance with the process, feel free to reach out to us at [mythailoveofficial@gmail.com]. Our team of experts is here to help you navigate the process and find the right match for your needs.

More Thailand dating advice

© My Thai Love 2024 | Privacy | Terms | Blog | Signup for Women